Colt Ford - Thanks For Listening
1. “Thanks For Listening” f/Daniel Lee
2. “She’s Like” f/Keith Urban
3. “Cut ‘Em All” f/Willie Robertson
4. “The High Life” f/Chase Rice
5. “Dirty Side” f/Walker Hayes
6. “Sip It Slow” f/Lee Brice
7. “Workin’ On”
8. “Crank It Up”
9. “Farm Life” f/Justin Moore
10. “Outshine Me”
11. “Crickets” f/Jerrod Niemann
12. “Washed In The Mud” f/Randy Houser

Brantley Gilbert - Just As I am
"If You Want a Bad Boy"
"17 Again"
"Bottoms Up"
"That Was Us"
"I'm Gone"
"My Baby's Guns N' Roses"
"Lights of My Hometown”
"One Hell of an Amen"
"Small Town Throwdown"
"Let It Ride"
"My Faith in You"